Shaanxi Moro neue Material Technology Co., Ltd
Produkte der kategorie

    Hinzufügen: No. 32, Chuanghui Road, neue High-Tech-Industriezone, Xi ' an, China 710119
    Tel: 86-29-83151667
    86-29-83151669
    Das Fax: 86-29-88880927
    Email:Sales@sxelade.com

Recommended Products

Opferanode

  • Ribbon Zinkanode
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Ribbon Zinkanode

    Zink-Band, die Anoden nach ASTM-B-418 hergestellt werden Typ I und Typ II-Legierung Standard. Chemische Zusammensetzung: elektrochemische Eigenschaften SpezifikationMehr
  • Magnesium-Anode
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Magnesium-Anode

    Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Magnesium Anode und mit Berufsfabrik sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen günstige Magnesium Anode, Mg Anode mit guter Qualität zu bieten. Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte von uns. Spezifikationen ◆carry,...Mehr
  • Zinkanode
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Zinkanode

    Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Zink Anode und mit Berufsfabrik sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen günstige Zinkanode, Zn Anode mit guter Qualität zu bieten. Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte von uns. Zink-Legierung Anoden eignen sich...Mehr
  • Aluminium-Anode
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Aluminium-Anode

    Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Aluminium Anode und mit Berufsfabrik sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen günstige Aluminium Anode, Al Anode mit guter Qualität zu bieten. Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte von uns. Aluminium-Anoden Schiff...Mehr
Shaanxi Moro neue Material Technology Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden Hersteller China Opferanode und mit professionellen Fabrik sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen günstige Opferanode mit guter Qualität zu bieten. Willkommen Sie bei Groß-Produkte von uns.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: No. 32, Chuanghui Road, neue High-Tech-Industriezone, Xi ' an, China
Telefon: +86-29-83151667
 Fax:86-29-88880927
 E-Mail:helen@sxelade.com
Share:

Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd
Product Categories

    Add: No.32, Chuanghui Road, New Industrial Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an, China 710119
    Tel: 86-29-83151667
    86-29-83151669
    Fax: 86-29-88880927
    Email:helen@sxelade.com

Recommended Products
You are here: Home > Products > Sacrificial Anode

Sacrificial Anode

  • Zinc Ribbon Anode
    Contact Now

    Zinc Ribbon Anode

    Zinc ribbon anodes are produced according to ASTM-B-418 type I and type II alloy standard. Chemical composition: Electrochemical properties SpecificationRead More
  • Magnesium Anode
    Contact Now

    Magnesium Anode

    Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China magnesium anode manufacturers, and with professional factory we are able to provide you cheap magnesium anode, Mg anode with good quality. Welcome to wholesale products from us. Specifications ◆carry...Read More
  • Zinc Anode
    Contact Now

    Zinc Anode

    Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China zinc anode manufacturers, and with professional factory we are able to provide you cheap zinc anode, Zn anode with good quality. Welcome to wholesale products from us. Zinc alloy anodes are particularly...Read More
  • Aluminum Anode
    Contact Now

    Aluminum Anode

    Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China aluminum anode manufacturers, and with professional factory we are able to provide you cheap aluminum anode, Al anode with good quality. Welcome to wholesale products from us. Aluminum anodes are widely...Read More
Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China sacrificial anode manufacturers, and with professional factory we are able to provide you cheap sacrificial anode with good quality. Welcome to wholesale products from us.
Contact Us
Address: No.32, Chuanghui Road, New Industrial Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an, China
Tel: 86-29-83151667
 Fax:86-29-88880927
 E-mail:helen@sxelade.com
Share: