مقاطعة شانسي الد الجديدة مادة التكنولوجيا المحدودة
فئات المنتجات

    إضافة: No.32، شارع تشوانغوى، المنطقة الصناعية ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وشيان، الصين الجديدة 710119
    هاتف: 83151667-86-29
    86-29-83151669
    الفاكس: 86-29-88880927
    Email:sales@sxelade.com

أسطورة سلك اﻷنود

أسطورة سلك اﻷنود

شنشي الد الجديدة مادة التكنولوجيا المحدودة واحدة من الصين أسطورة سلك اﻷنود الشركات المصنعة الرائدة، ومع مصنع المهنية نحن قادرون على تزويدك أسطورة رخيصة سلك اﻷنود، أنود التيتانيوم الأسلاك ذات نوعية جيدة. مرحبا بكم في منتجات بالجملة من قبلنا. أسطورة سلك اﻷنود تستخدم أساسا ل...

شنشي الد الجديدة مادة التكنولوجيا المحدودة واحدة من الصين أسطورة سلك اﻷنود الشركات المصنعة الرائدة، ومع مصنع المهنية نحن قادرون على تزويدك أسطورة رخيصة سلك اﻷنود، أنود التيتانيوم الأسلاك ذات نوعية جيدة. مرحبا بكم في منتجات بالجملة من قبلنا.


أسطورة سلك اﻷنوديستخدم أساسا لسرير الأرض اﻷنود الأفقي المستمر، سطح الأرض الرأسية إينكونتينووس، ومعدات تخزين الأرض، معدات التخزين تحت الأرض، وحماية الكابلات، سفن تخزين المياه، ومعدات معالجة المياه، إلخ. هو تسليط الضوء على تطور الغاز العالية المحتملة.

MMO wire anode

تيتانيومسوبستراتي:

يجتمع B256 أستمستاندارد في 1or الصف 2.



سلك اﻷنود المعلمة:

Diameter(mm)

Length(m)

CurrentOutput(mA/m)

Expectedlife(Y)

1.5

300

328

20

3.0

300

656

20

ثيديمينسيوناندباراميتيركانبيديسيجنيداككوردينجتوكوستومير #39; سريكويست.

ويرينوديبليكيشن:

كانيستيريدانوديس؛

كونتينووشوريزونتالجروندسرير؛

ديسكونتينووسفيرتيكالجروندسرير؛

فوق الأرض صهاريج التخزين؛

أونديرجروندستوراجيتانكس؛

اليكتريككابليشيلدينج؛

واتيرستوراجيتانكس؛

سخان المياه مكافحة التآكل؛

واتيرتريتمينتيقويبمينت.

أكبر ميزةأسطورة التيتانيوم الأسلاك اﻷنودهو الارتفاع إمكانات تطور الغاز, الغاز أساسا لا تطور في إمكانات الحماية الكاثودية (الحماية المحتملة في Mv-850، يفضل عموما إلى-1.2 الخامس، مقابل مركز الرصد الإيكولوجي، بالنسبة للنحاس/المشبعة وقطب مرجعي CuSO4)، الذي يلغي المخاطر الأمنية. كما أن له مزايا أخرى مثل الكثافة الحالية، وتوفير الطاقة متفوقة، الاستقرار ممتازة، وتركيبة قوية من طلاء والركيزة وحياة العمل منذ فترة طويلة.

آخر أعمالنا بميزة فريدة من نوعها في أنود التيتانيوم هو إعداد المواد الخام، التي خصيصا قبل الثلاثة أجيال المهندسين استناداً إلى ظروف العمل العملية. الذاتي تملكها الد التكنولوجيا لخلق اﻷنود المضافة النشطة لمركبات الروثينيوم ومركبات ايريديوم ومركبات البلاتين المستخدمة خصيصا لميدان اﻷنود. الد تتعاون أيضا مع فريق بوتي الغربية المواد المعدنية ومجموعة باو للصلب لإنتاج مادة التيتانيوم اﻷنود استناداً إلى المعايير الدولية، وكذلك يتم التحكم العملية برمتها خلال الصهر والصب صب المعادن ولوحة المتداول. وقد هذه المواد التيتانيوم المحتملة، السطح ليس من السهل التشدد الذي زيادة مرات طلاء على الركازة ثم قم بتقليل التكلفة أعلى التآكل. وقد اتخذت الد تكنولوجيات أكثر تقدما من الطلاء الكهربائي والضغط متحاور وخاصة الغاز التحيز لضمان حتى الطلاء، الذي أكد أن النشاط وطول العمر.

Hot Tags: أسطورة اﻷنود الأسلاك، أسلاك التيتانيوم اﻷنود، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع،، رخيصة بالجملة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: No.32، شارع تشوانغوى الجديدة المنطقة الصناعية ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وشيان، الصين
الهاتف: +86-29-83151667
 فاكس:86-29-88880927
 البريد الإلكتروني:helen@sxelade.com
Share:

Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd
Product Categories
You are here: > Home > Products > ICCP Anode > Content

MMO Wire Anode

MMO Wire Anode

Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China mmo wire anode manufacturers, and with professional factory we are able to provide you cheap mmo wire anode, titanium wire anode with good quality. Welcome to wholesale products from us. MMO Wire Anode is mainly used for...

Shaanxi Elade New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China mmo wire anode manufacturers, and with professional factory we are able to provide you cheap mmo wire anode, titanium wire anode with good quality. Welcome to wholesale products from us.


MMO Wire Anode is mainly used for continuous horizontal anode ground bed, incontinuous vertical ground surface, ground storage equipments, underground storage equipments, cable protection, water storage vessels, and water treatment equipments, etc. Highlight is the high gas evolution potential.

 

 MMO wire anode

Titanium Substrate:

Meet ASTM standard B256 in Grade 1 or Grade 2.



Wire Anode Parameter:

Diameter(mm)

Length(m)

Current Output(mA/m)

Expected life (Y)

1.5

300

328

20

3.0

300

656

20

 The dimension and parameter can be designed according to customer's request.

 

Wire Anode Application:

Canistered anodes; 

Continuous horizontal ground bed;

Discontinuous vertical ground bed;

Above ground storage tanks;

Underground storage tanks;

Electric cable shielding;

Water storage tanks;

Water heater anti-corrosion;

Water treatment equipment.

 

The biggest advantage of the MMO Titanium Wire Anode is the high gas evolution potential, basically no gas evolution at the cathodic protection potential (protection potential at -850 Mv, generally preferable to -1.2 V, vs. CSE, relative to the Cu/saturated and CuSO4 reference electrode), which eliminates the security risks. It also has other advantages such as low current density, superior power saving, excellent stability, strong combination of coating and substrate and long working life.

Another of our unique advantage in titanium anode is the preparation of the raw material, which is specially developed by the three generations of engineers based on the practical working conditions. Elade have self-owned technology to create the anode active additive for Ruthenium compounds, Iridium compounds and Platinum compounds specially used for the anode field. Elade also cooperate with BAOTI Group, Western Metal Materials and BAO Steel Group to produce the Titanium material for anode based on the international criteria, the whole process is well controlled during smelting, ingot casting and rolling plate. This titanium material has higher corrosion potential, the surface is not easy to harden which increase the coating times on the substrate and then reduce the cost. Elade have taken the more advanced technologies of Electrostatic Coating, Isothermal Pressure and Special Gas Bias to ensure even coatings, by which the activity and longevity are assured.

 

 

Hot Tags: mmo wire anode, titanium wire anode, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: No.32, Chuanghui Road, New Industrial Hi-Tech Zone, Xi'an, China
Tel: 86-29-83151667
 Fax:86-29-88880927
 E-mail:helen@sxelade.com
Share: